Koh Tao Regal Resort

7/1 Moo 2 Koh Tao , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84360


From 2246 THB

  • About Koh Tao Regal Resort

    The Koh Tao Regal Resort boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service.Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, television, television LCD/plasma screen, shower, balcony/terrace.The amenities and services offered at this Koh Tao (Suratthani) accommodation include laundry service/dry cleaning, meeting facilities, restaurant, room service, hotel/airport transfer, tours, babysitting.The hotel offers massage, pool (kids), gym, sauna, spa, outdoor pool, private beach to provide extra pleasure and relaxation for all guests.This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Koh Tao (Suratthani), making it a distinct accommodation.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Superior Pool View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bunglow
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Ocean View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Ao Cho Grand View Resort
Ao Cho Beach, Koh Samet
Emporium Suites Hotel
Klongton, Bangkok
Lanta Sand Resort & Spa
Pra Ae Beach (Long Beach), Koh Lanta
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Royal Paradise Hotel and Spa
Royal Paradise Hotel and Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa
Long Beach Garden Hotel & Spa
Wongamat Beach, Pattaya
Bangsak Village Resort
Bangsak Village Resort
Bangsak Beach, Khao Lak
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
Latkrabang, Bangkok
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Ao Phai Beach, Koh Samet
Samui Ridgeway Private Estate and Spa
Samui Ridgeway Private Estate and Spa
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui Villas