Koh Tao Regal Resort

7/1 Moo 2 Koh Tao , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84360


From 2246 THB

  • About Koh Tao Regal Resort

    The Koh Tao Regal Resort boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service.Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, television, television LCD/plasma screen, shower, balcony/terrace.The amenities and services offered at this Koh Tao (Suratthani) accommodation include laundry service/dry cleaning, meeting facilities, restaurant, room service, hotel/airport transfer, tours, babysitting.The hotel offers massage, pool (kids), gym, sauna, spa, outdoor pool, private beach to provide extra pleasure and relaxation for all guests.This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Koh Tao (Suratthani), making it a distinct accommodation.

  • Availability & Rates from April 22 - May 5
    Rates are in THB Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Superior Pool View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bunglow
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Ocean View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Lk Legend Hotel
Central Pattaya, Pattaya
Andaman Legacy Resort
Tonsai Bay, Phi Phi Islands
Serene Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Tanawit Hua Hin Hotel & Spa
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
The Elements Krabi Resort
The Elements Krabi Resort
Klong Muang Beach, Krabi
Bangkok Centre Hotel
Bangkok Centre Hotel
China Town, Bangkok
Samui Yacht Club
Samui Yacht Club
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel
Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel
Chidlom-Ploenchit, Bangkok
Lk Legend Hotel
Lk Legend Hotel
Central Pattaya, Pattaya
Haven Resort Hua Hin
Haven Resort Hua Hin
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago