Koh Tao Regal Resort

7/1 Moo 2 Koh Tao , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84360


From 2246 THB

  • About Koh Tao Regal Resort

    The Koh Tao Regal Resort boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service.Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, television, television LCD/plasma screen, shower, balcony/terrace.The amenities and services offered at this Koh Tao (Suratthani) accommodation include laundry service/dry cleaning, meeting facilities, restaurant, room service, hotel/airport transfer, tours, babysitting.The hotel offers massage, pool (kids), gym, sauna, spa, outdoor pool, private beach to provide extra pleasure and relaxation for all guests.This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Koh Tao (Suratthani), making it a distinct accommodation.

  • Availability & Rates from November 25 - December 8
    Rates are in THB Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Superior Pool View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bunglow
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Ocean View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



U Chiang Mai Hotel
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Patong Grand Ville Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Aiyapura Resort & Spa
Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Bamboo Beach Hotel and Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Aka Resort Guti Hua Hin
Aka Resort Guti Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Krabi Heritage Hotel
Krabi Heritage Hotel
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Emerald Garden Resort
Emerald Garden Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Lantana Pattaya Hotel & Resort
Lantana Pattaya Hotel & Resort
Banglamung, Pattaya
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Maya Koh Lanta Resort
Maya Koh Lanta Resort
Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta