Koh Tao Regal Resort

7/1 Moo 2 Koh Tao , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84360


From 2246 THB

  • About Koh Tao Regal Resort

    The Koh Tao Regal Resort boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service.Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, television, television LCD/plasma screen, shower, balcony/terrace.The amenities and services offered at this Koh Tao (Suratthani) accommodation include laundry service/dry cleaning, meeting facilities, restaurant, room service, hotel/airport transfer, tours, babysitting.The hotel offers massage, pool (kids), gym, sauna, spa, outdoor pool, private beach to provide extra pleasure and relaxation for all guests.This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Koh Tao (Suratthani), making it a distinct accommodation.

  • Availability & Rates from October 25 - November 7
    Rates are in THB Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Superior Pool View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bunglow
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Ocean View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Laanta Resort & Spa
Ba Kan Tieng Beach, Koh Lanta
Lanta Pearl Beach Resort
Saladan Beach, Koh Lanta
Sawasdee Welcome Inn
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
Grand Alpine Hotel
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Mercure Hotel Pattaya
Mercure Hotel Pattaya
2nd Pattaya Road, Pattaya
Good Time Resort
Good Time Resort
Ao Suon Yai Beach, Koh Mak
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
The Legend
The Legend
City Centre, Chiang Rai