Koh Tao Regal Resort

7/1 Moo 2 Koh Tao , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84360


From 2320 THB

  • About Koh Tao Regal Resort

    The Koh Tao Regal Resort boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service.Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, television, television LCD/plasma screen, shower, balcony/terrace.The amenities and services offered at this Koh Tao (Suratthani) accommodation include laundry service/dry cleaning, meeting facilities, restaurant, room service, hotel/airport transfer, tours, babysitting.The hotel offers massage, pool (kids), gym, sauna, spa, outdoor pool, private beach to provide extra pleasure and relaxation for all guests.This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Koh Tao (Suratthani), making it a distinct accommodation.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Superior Pool View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bunglow
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Ocean View Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Bowthong Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Alis Hotel & Spa
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
The Kee Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Awa Resort Koh Chang
Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit Hotel
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
New World City Hotel
New World City Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
The Imperial Chiangmai Resort
The Imperial Chiangmai Resort
Mae Rim, Chiang Mai
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Beach Republic Resort
Beach Republic Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago